fbpx
2020 Freelance Shortlist

2020 Freelance Shortlist

| 2020 Freelance Category Shortlist |

Andre Margarao // @andre_margarao

Paolo Ong // @paolo_ong

Guy Williment // @gfunk_

Peter Cirilli // @cirilliphoto

Jack Gruber // @jackgruber

Lance Morgan // @lancemorgan_

Gabriella Zagni // @gabriellazagni 

Luca Muzzarelli // @thelagomers

Mike Dawson // @mikedawsy

Wade Whitington // @wadewitington

Hunter Verloe // @hunter_verloe

Coleman Becker // @coleman_becker

Thomas Lodin // @thomaslodin

Kristi Giambattista // @kriissg

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu